Give us a call: 231-421-1095

Contact Us

Michigan Office:

Ph: 231-421-1095
278 US Highway 31 S.
Traverse City, MI 49695

Owner: Joe Peters
c. 307-333-3350
joe@elitecustompainters.com

Project Manager: Bob Coleman
c. 231-499-2043
bob@elitecustompainters.com

General Manager / Estimator (all territories): Sean Burnham
c. 231-944-0457
sean@elitecustompainters.com

Company Controller (all territories): Sally Oleson
c. 231-218-4371
sally@elitecustompainters.com

Colorado/Wyoming Office:

Ph: 307-333-6189
943 Foster Rd
Casper, WY 82601

Regional Manager: Mike Peters
c. 307-337-6715
mike@elitecustompainters.com

Administrative Assistant: Bryn McKenzie
c. 307-333-6189
office@elitecustompainters.com

Project Manager: Daniel Theoret
c. 307-462-9629
daniel@elitecustompainters.com

Project Manager: Kenny Blount
c. 307-258-4347
kenny@elitecustompainters.com

Website Design and Development by Pro Web Marketing